Tallant Asia | webinar
625
page-template-default,page,page-id-625,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive
 

webinar

Webinar Registration

Topic: Tallant Asia – Webinar February 24, 2017 at 11am (AEST)

Description: START BUILDING YOUR TEAM TODAY
In this webinar, Tallant Asia will give an overview of the latest state of play on outsourcing. Getting back office teams in place around the world is no longer the exclusive domain of larger multi-nationals. We will also introduce listeners to the concept of co-sourcing, a model that dramatically increases the effectiveness of remote teams.

Time: Feb 24, 2017 11:00 AM in Sydney, Melbourne

Time: Feb 24, 2017 10:00 AM in Brisbane

Time: Feb 24, 2017 8:00 AM in Hong Kong, Singapore, Perth